Hela Sverige Oskarshamns styrelse 2020:

Annicka Gunnarsson, ordförande, Kristdala (2020-2022)
annicka@hssloskarshamn.se
, 070-839 49 21

Thomas Oscarsson, kassör, Misterhult (2020-2021*)
thomas@hssloskarshamn.se,  070-591 40 47

Ingrid Thornberg, sekreterare, Ishult (2019-2021)
ingrid@hssloskarshamn.se, 073-835 33 02, 0491-44 01 00

Anette Rogö, ledamot, Bockara (2020-2022)
anette@hssloskarshamn.se, 070-570 88 48

Claes Zachrisson, ledamot, Figeholm (2020-2022)
claes@hssloskarshamn.se, 072-587 34 58

Suppleanter

Mark Geuze, Krokshult (2020-2022)
mark@hssloskarshamn.se, 070-251 03 21

Ann-Sofi Johansson, Bockara (2020-2022)
annsofi@hssloskarshamn.se

Åke Nilsson, Påskallavik (2020-2022)
ake@hssloskarshamn.se

Eva Holm, Misterhult (2019-2021)
eva@hssloskarshamn.se, 070-630 56 05

Ebba Poopuu, Kristdala (2019-2021)
ebba@hssloskarshamn.se, 073-701 08 36

Valberedning

Mats Ström, sammankallande, Kristdala (2020)

Niclas Börjesson, Bockara (2020)

Saga Lundberg, Björnhult (2020)

Revisor

Kjell Pettersson, Redovisningskällan (2020)

* Fyllnadsval