Hela Sverige Oskarshamns styrelse 2022:

Annicka Gunnarsson, ordförande, Kristdala (2022-2024)
annicka@hssloskarshamn.se
, 070-839 49 21

Mattias Johansson, kassör, Misterhult (2022-2023 fyllnadsval)
mattias@hssloskarshamn.se

Ingrid Thornberg, sekreterare, Ishult (2021-2023)
ingrid@hssloskarshamn.se, 073-835 33 02, 0491-44 01 00

Claes Zachrisson, ledamot, Figeholm (2022-2024)
claes@hssloskarshamn.se, 072-587 34 58

Thomas Oscarsson, ledamot, Misterhult (2021-2023)
thomas@hssloskarshamn.se,  070-591 40 47

Suppleanter

Mark Geuze, Krokshult (2022-2024)
mark@hssloskarshamn.se, 070-251 03 21

Torsten Carlsson, Kristdala (2021-2023)
torsten@hssloskarshamn.se, 070-680 19 69

Niina Nordlund, Malghult (2022-2024)
niina@hssloskarshamn.se, 073-382 89 89

Två stycken vakanta platser.

Valberedning

Mats Ström, sammankallande, Kristdala (2022)

Niclas Börjesson, Bockara (2022)

Saga Lundberg, Björnhult (2022)

Revisor

Kjell Petersson, Redovisningskällan (2022)