Hela Sverige Oskarshamns styrelse 2021:

Annicka Gunnarsson, ordförande, Kristdala (2020-2022)
annicka@hssloskarshamn.se
, 070-839 49 21

Thomas Oscarsson, kassör, Misterhult (2021-2023)
thomas@hssloskarshamn.se,  070-591 40 47

Ingrid Thornberg, sekreterare, Ishult (2021-2023)
ingrid@hssloskarshamn.se, 073-835 33 02, 0491-44 01 00

Anette Rogö, ledamot, Bockara (2020-2022)
anette@hssloskarshamn.se, 070-570 88 48

Claes Zachrisson, ledamot, Figeholm (2020-2022)
claes@hssloskarshamn.se, 072-587 34 58

Suppleanter

Mark Geuze, Krokshult (2020-2022)
mark@hssloskarshamn.se, 070-251 03 21

Ann-Sofi Johansson, Bockara (2020-2022)
annsofi@hssloskarshamn.se

Åke Nilsson, Påskallavik (2020-2022)
ake@hssloskarshamn.se

Mattias Johansson, Misterhult (2021-2023)
mattias@hssloskarshamn.se

Torsten Carlsson, Kristdala (2021-2023)
torsten@hssloskarshamn.se, 070-680 19 69

Valberedning

Mats Ström, sammankallande, Kristdala (2021)

Niclas Börjesson, Bockara (2021)

Saga Lundberg, Björnhult (2021)

Revisor

Kjell Pettersson, Redovisningskällan (2021)